OnePlus One now selling in 16 more European countries

With an attempt to reach out more customers, OnePlus has officially announced that its One Android smartphone will now be available to the rest of Europe.

The OnePlus One was initially launched in seventeen countries across North America, Western Europe and Asia. Next, the device was made available in both India and Indonesia. And now, it will go on sale in 16 more European markets. To purchase the device, users need an invite and are also required to reside in a place which OnePlus supports.

The newly added European countries include Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Poland, Romania, Slovakia and Slovenia. However, you still need an invite to buy the phone in any of these countries. You can also purchase the new One phone without an invite on Tuesdays.

The 16GB Silk white will be available for €269 while the 64GB Sandstone Black version will retail at €299.

OnePlus will be hosting small promotional events in Warsaw, Prague and Budapest where users will get a chance to try out the new device.

Via: GizChina

We’re hiring writers from India! Apply here.