What time is Galaxy S10 unveil event and where to watch [Samsung Unpacked 2019]

Galaxy Unpacked 2019

The 2019 Samsung Unpacked event is only hours away. This is where we finally get to see the Samsung Galaxy S10 in flesh, although we know pretty much everything there is to know about it thanks to leaks!

Still, Samsung has plenty to announce at its biggest mobile event of the year, which is the major reason you shouldn’t even think about missing out on this event. We are talking things like the Galaxy Fold, Galaxy Buds, Galaxy Watch, and so on. Who knows, Samsung might also decide to give us a glimpse of what the future holds with respect to its 5G phone.

All these make the Unpacked 2019 event worth watching from wherever you are. Even better is that Samsung has made things way easier this time, where it will be streaming the live event to its global audience via its official website linked below.

Watch Samsung Unpacked 2019 live

To tune in, be sure to get a stable internet connection, preferably Wi-Fi, but data should also do the trick for those on the go. The event will be held today, February 20th, beginning 11 AM PST (2 PM ET, 8 PM CET). Due to time differences, the event will begin at 12:30 AM in India, which will be Wednesday 21st.

Check out the post below for a summary of what the Unpacked 2019 event has in store.

  • 1579 Posts
  • 0 Comments
Each one Reach one Teach one. Football Droid.