Samsung will Live Stream its Unpacked 2015 event on YouTube

sam live stream

MWC 2015 is just a couple of days away and tons of devices including our favorite ones are expected to be unveiled at the event in Barcelona. But of course, it might not be possible for all of us to get there and witness the event. So thankfully, just like HTC announced that it will live stream its “Utopia in Progress” event, Samsung has also revealed details as to where and when the live stream of its Unpacked 2015 event will take place.

The press event will kick off at 12:30 Eastern time (6:30 pm CET, 9:30 am Pacific Time) on Sunday that is March 1st and will be streamed directly on YouTube.

HTC will live stream the event half an hour earlier than Samsung. Also, don’t forget to check back with us for more details on the Samsung MWC event.

So this Sunday will be full of excitement! Which upcoming device are you waiting for?

→ Live stream link: YouTube

Leave a Reply