HTC will live stream its “Utopia in Progress” event from MWC 2015

MWC 2015 is pretty much around the corner and we are all restless about the devices which might be unveiled. And of course, we all have our favorite ones too! But HTC One M9 and Samsung Galaxy S6 are definitely the most anticipated ones.

Most of us won’t be there at Barcelona to witness the unveiling of the HTC One M9. But, you don’t have to be disappointed as HTC will live stream the event on its official website.

HTC has put the info on when to tune in to its website to watch the event live. The press event will start at 7:00AM PT (10AM ET/11PM CST/3PM GMT/8:30 PM IST) on Sunday, that is, the 1st of March.

Well, that was all, regarding the time. You could watch the event over here where it will be aired live. Along with the HTC One M9, the One M9 plus and HTC Petra Fitness Band too is expected to be released.

  • Now both Galaxy S6 as well as HTC event will be live within few hours. It will be interesting to see who dominates this year at MWC