Where and how to watch Google Oct 4 event? [Timezone added]

watch-oct-4-event-google

Page content:

Well, Google got you covered. Here’s how you can watch the Google October 4 2016 event live.

The countdown has already begun at Google’s own video page at YouTube, where you could watch the event live, with us and all other Google-cum-Android fans. See it below.

Google Oct 4 Event Livestream URL

It’s big day!

WATCH: Google Oct 4 event live

Google Oct 4 Event Time

Delhi (India - Delhi)                  Tuesday, 4 October 2016, 20:30:00   IST  UTC+5:30 hours 

New York (USA - New York)              Tuesday, 4 October 2016, 11:00:00   EDT  UTC-4 hours    

London (United Kingdom - England)      Tuesday, 4 October 2016, 16:00:00   BST  UTC+1 hour     

Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality) Tuesday, 4 October 2016, 23:00:00   CST  UTC+8 hours    

Moscow (Russia - Moscow)               Tuesday, 4 October 2016, 18:00:00   MSK  UTC+3 hours    

Berlin (Germany - Berlin)              Tuesday, 4 October 2016, 17:00:00   CEST UTC+2 hours    

Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)   Wednesday, 5 October 2016, 02:00:00 AEDT UTC+11 hours   

Vancouver (Canada - British Columbia)  Tuesday, 4 October 2016, 08:00:00   PDT  UTC-7 hours    

Corresponding UTC (GMT)                Tuesday, 4 October 2016, 15:00:00

What to expect at Oct 4 event?

Google is expected to unleash its first pixel Android devices, named appropriately the Pixel and Pixel XL. We already know that these devices would launch with Android 7.1, build NDE63H.

Google is also expected to bring us Google Home, and maybe show off Andromeda a little bit. Come on Google, for teaser’s sake! Lastly, a new Chromecast looks a given, along with more show-off of Google Assistant. Come on, we’re already having goosebumps, what about you?

2 Comment

  1. It just shows Oct 4, 8:30pm. Do you know what is the event time in IST?

    1. Krishna says: Reply

      It’s IST time only. 8.30 pm

Leave a Reply